top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Tindal

Tea Chart


I have grown a huge fondness for tea. In the past I have been a coffee drinker, and I still am, but I have grown an appreciation for the flavor of tea. For my systems chart, I decided to go through the process of making tea. It is not that complicated, so I thought it would be a great starting place to begin learning a systems chart. I also added the addition of the process of getting milk, since it's addition is a nice addition for a nice cup as well. I almost was going to try to figure out the process for tea bags, but upon my research, I found a chart already existed. Provided below:




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

RETRIEVING GOOD BOY THE INTERACTIVE SERIES

My project expanded on my previous flowchart assignment regarding where the retrievers originated from. While I thought about going back all the way to wolves, there are so many breeds in between that

bottom of page